Latest Poster :


Main Cast

  • Josh Holloway as James 'Sawyer' Ford
  • Matthew Fox as Dr. Jack Shephard
  • Naveen Andrews as Sayid Jarrah
  • Evangeline Lilly as Katherine "Kate" Austen
  • Emilie de Ravin as Claire Littleton
  • Daniel Dae Kim as Jin Kwon
  • Elizabeth Mitchell as Juliet Burke
  • Harold Perrineau as Michael Dawson
  • Dominic Monaghan as Charlie Pace
  • Henry Ian Cusick
  • Jorge Garcia as Hugo 'Hurley' Reyes
  • Michael Emerson as Ben Linus
  • Terry O'Quinn as John Locke
  • Yunjin Kim

The Story

After Oceanic Air Flight 815 tears apart in mid-air and crashes on a Pacific island on September 22nd 2004, its survivors are forced to find inner strength they never knew they had in order to survive. But they discover that the island holds many secrets, including a mysterious smoke monster, polar bears, housing with electricity and hot & cold running water, a group of island residents known as "The Others," and a mysterious man named Jacob.

The survivors also find signs of those who came to the island before them, including a 19th century sailing ship called The Black Rock and the ruins of an ancient statue, as well as bunkers belonging to the Dharma Initiative -- a group of scientific researchers who inhabited the island in the recent past.


Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Tv Series Posters and Cast - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger